top of page



Amber L. Archer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Amber L. Archer is the ACBA WLD Chair and an associate attorney with Shenderovich Shenderovich & Fishman, P.C.

Holly Deihl_edited.jpg

Holly L. Deihl

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Holly Deihl is the ACBA WLD Chair-Elect and is a partner at SWMW Law.


Katherine Byrne

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Katherine Byrne is the ACBA WLD Treasurer and serves as Vice President of PNC Financial Services Group.


Natalia A. Holliday

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Natalia Holliday is the ACBA WLD Secretary and is an Associate Attorney ay K&L Gates.

bottom of page